Poland

  • 4th in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA

Poland Fixtures

June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 1 Jun
v7:45 PMInternational Friendly
Tue, 8 Jun
v5:00 PMInternational Friendly
Mon, 14 Jun
v5:00 PMUEFA European Championship
Sat, 19 Jun
v8:00 PMUEFA European Championship
Wed, 23 Jun
v5:00 PMUEFA European Championship
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Sep
v7:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 5 Sep
v7:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Wed, 8 Sep
v7:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 9 Oct
v7:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Tue, 12 Oct
v7:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 12 Nov
v7:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Mon, 15 Nov
v7:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA