Newtown

  • 6th in Welsh Premier League

Newtown Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 7 Feb
v7:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, 15 Feb
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, 22 Feb
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 Mar
v7:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Fri, 13 Mar
v7:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, 21 Mar
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, 28 Mar
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 10 Apr
v7:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Fri, 17 Apr
v7:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, 25 Apr
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League