Brechin City

  • 9th in Scottish League Two

Brechin City Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 19 Oct
v3:00 PMScottish Cup
Sat, 26 Oct
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 9 Nov
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 16 Nov
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 30 Nov
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 14 Dec
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 21 Dec
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 28 Dec
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Jan
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 11 Jan
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 18 Jan
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 25 Jan
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 8 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 15 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 22 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 29 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 14 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 21 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 28 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 11 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 18 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
Sat, 25 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish League Two
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v3:00 PMScottish League Two