SPAL

  • 18th in Italian Serie A

SPAL Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 25 Jan
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 9 Feb
v11:30 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, 15 Feb
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 22 Feb
v5:00 PMItalian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 7 Mar
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 14 Mar
v5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 21 Mar
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 11 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 26 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 24 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A