West Bromwich Albion

  • 1st in English League Championship

West Bromwich Albion Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 19 Oct
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 22 Oct
v8:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 26 Oct
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Nov
v8:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Nov
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Nov
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 27 Nov
v8:00 PMEnglish League Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Dec
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 8 Dec
v12:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 11 Dec
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Thu, 26 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 29 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 11 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 25 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 12 Feb
v8:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 25 Feb
v8:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 29 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 17 Mar
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Fri, 10 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Mon, 13 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 25 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v12:30 PMEnglish League Championship