Southampton

  • 12th in English Premier League

Southampton Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 29 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Mar
v4:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 25 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League