Leicester City

  • 3rd in English Premier League

Leicester City Fixtures

March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Mar
v2:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Mar
v5:00 PMEnglish FA Cup
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 24 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 11 May
v8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 May
v4:00 PMEnglish Premier League