VVV Venlo

  • 13th in Dutch Eredivisie

VVV Venlo Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 19 Oct
v7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 26 Oct
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 30 Oct
v6:45 PMDutch KNVB Beker
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 9 Nov
v7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 24 Nov
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 7 Dec
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 14 Dec
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 22 Dec
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 19 Jan
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 25 Jan
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 8 Feb
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 15 Feb
v5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 22 Feb
v7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 29 Feb
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 15 Mar
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 21 Mar
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 11 Apr
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 23 Apr
v5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 26 Apr
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 10 May
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie