KAA Gent

  • 3rd in Belgian First Division A

KAA Gent Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 19 Oct
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Thu, 24 Oct
v5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 27 Oct
v5:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Thu, 31 Oct
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v5:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Thu, 7 Nov
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Nov
v5:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Thu, 21 Nov
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Sun, 24 Nov
v1:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Thu, 28 Nov
v5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
v7:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, 7 Dec
v7:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Thu, 12 Dec
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 15 Dec
v7:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Sun, 22 Dec
v1:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Thu, 26 Dec
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 18 Jan
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, 25 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sat, 8 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sat, 15 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sat, 22 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sat, 29 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 13 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A