Vasco da Gama

  • 20th in Brazilian Serie A

Vasco da Gama Fixtures

May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 10 May
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 17 May
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 24 May
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 31 May
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 10 Jun
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 14 Jun
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 17 Jun
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 21 Jun
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 24 Jun
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 28 Jun
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jul
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 5 Jul
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 8 Jul
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 12 Jul
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 19 Jul
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 9 Aug
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 16 Aug
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 23 Aug
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 30 Aug
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 13 Sep
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 20 Sep
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 27 Sep
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Oct
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 14 Oct
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 18 Oct
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 21 Oct
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 24 Oct
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 28 Oct
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Nov
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 4 Nov
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Nov
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 18 Nov
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Nov
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 29 Nov
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 2 Dec
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Dec
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A