FC Tokyo

  • 13th in Japanese J League

FC Tokyo Fixtures

May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 15 May
v8:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 22 May
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Wed, 26 May
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Sun, 30 May
v6:00 AMJapanese J League
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 19 Jun
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
Wed, 23 Jun
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Sun, 27 Jun
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 11 Jul
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Wed, 21 Jul
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 9 Aug
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 14 Aug
v6:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 21 Aug
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Wed, 25 Aug
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 28 Aug
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 13 Sep
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 19 Sep
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 26 Sep
vTBDJapanese J League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Oct
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 17 Oct
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 24 Oct
vTBDJapanese J League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Nov
vTBDJapanese J League
Sat, 6 Nov
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 21 Nov
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 28 Nov
vTBDJapanese J League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
vTBDJapanese J League