US Pescara

  • 7th in Italian Serie B

US Pescara Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 21 Sep
v2:00 PMItalian Serie B
Tue, 24 Sep
v8:00 PMItalian Serie B
Fri, 27 Sep
v8:00 PMItalian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
v8:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 19 Oct
v2:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 26 Oct
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Tue, 29 Oct
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 9 Nov
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 23 Nov
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 30 Nov
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Dec
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Dec
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Thu, 26 Dec
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sun, 29 Dec
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 18 Jan
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 25 Jan
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 8 Feb
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 15 Feb
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 22 Feb
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 29 Feb
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 3 Mar
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 7 Mar
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Mar
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Mar
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Mon, 13 Apr
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Apr
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Tue, 21 Apr
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 25 Apr
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 9 May
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B
Thu, 14 May
v5:00 PMItalian Serie B