Salernitana

  • 2nd in Italian Serie B

Salernitana Fixtures

October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 31 Oct
v3:00 PMItalian Serie B
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 Nov
v8:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sun, 22 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 29 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie B
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 13 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Wed, 16 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 20 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Wed, 23 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Mon, 28 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Thu, 31 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 17 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 24 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 31 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie B
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Wed, 10 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 14 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 21 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 28 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 7 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 14 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Tue, 16 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 20 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Tue, 6 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 11 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 18 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Wed, 21 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 25 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 May
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 8 May
vTBDItalian Serie B