FC Thun

  • 10th in Swiss Super League

FC Thun Fixtures

June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 20 Jun
v5:15 PMSwiss Super League
Tue, 23 Jun
v7:30 PMSwiss Super League
Sun, 28 Jun
v3:00 PMSwiss Super League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jul
v7:30 PMSwiss Super League
Sun, 5 Jul
v3:00 PMSwiss Super League
Wed, 8 Jul
v5:15 PMSwiss Super League
Sun, 12 Jul
v3:00 PMSwiss Super League
Wed, 15 Jul
v7:30 PMSwiss Super League
Sun, 19 Jul
v3:00 PMSwiss Super League
Wed, 22 Jul
v5:15 PMSwiss Super League
Sun, 26 Jul
v3:00 PMSwiss Super League
Wed, 29 Jul
v7:30 PMSwiss Super League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
v3:00 PMSwiss Super League