Young Boys

  • 3rd in Swiss Super League

Young Boys Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 25 Sep
v5:00 PMSwiss Super League
Wed, 29 Sep
v5:45 PMUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Oct
v3:30 PMSwiss Super League
Sat, 16 Oct
v5:00 PMSwiss Super League
Wed, 20 Oct
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 23 Oct
v5:00 PMSwiss Super League
Sat, 30 Oct
v5:00 PMSwiss Super League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Nov
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 6 Nov
v5:00 PMSwiss Super League
Sat, 20 Nov
v7:30 PMSwiss Super League
Tue, 23 Nov
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 28 Nov
v1:15 PMSwiss Super League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Dec
v7:30 PMSwiss Super League
Sat, 4 Dec
v7:30 PMSwiss Super League
Wed, 8 Dec
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Dec
v1:15 PMSwiss Super League
Sun, 19 Dec
v1:15 PMSwiss Super League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 29 Jan
vTBDSwiss Super League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Feb
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 12 Feb
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 19 Feb
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 26 Feb
vTBDSwiss Super League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 1 Mar
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 5 Mar
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 12 Mar
vTBDSwiss Super League
Fri, 18 Mar
vTBDSwiss Super League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 9 Apr
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 16 Apr
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 23 Apr
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 30 Apr
vTBDSwiss Super League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 May
vTBDSwiss Super League
Tue, 10 May
vTBDSwiss Super League
Thu, 19 May
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sun, 22 May
vTBDSwiss Super League