12 de Octubre

  • 8th in Paraguayan Primera Division

12 de Octubre Fixtures

April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 21 Apr
v1:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 24 Apr
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 28 Apr
v1:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 May
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 7 May
v1:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 9 May
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 12 May
v11:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 16 May
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 20 May
v11:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 23 May
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 27 May
v1:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 17 Jul
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division