Pachuca

  • 18th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Pachuca Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 29 Jan
v2nd Leg1:00 AMMexican Copa MX
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 8 Feb
v11:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 15 Feb
v11:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 22 Feb
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 29 Feb
v11:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Mar
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 14 Mar
v3:10 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Mar
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v2:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 13 Apr
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 19 Apr
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 25 Apr
v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 10 May
v3:06 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX