Guadalajara

  • 15th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Guadalajara Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 31 Jan
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 9 Feb
v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 14 Feb
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, 23 Feb
v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 4 Mar
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Mar
v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 15 Mar
v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Mar
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
v11:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 11 Apr
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 18 Apr
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Apr
v11:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 May
v11:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX