Unión (Santa Fe)

  • 11th in Argentine Copa de la Superliga

Unión (Santa Fe) Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 25 Feb
v12:45 AMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v12:45 AMArgentine Superliga
Thu, 5 Mar
v11:05 PMCopa Argentina
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDArgentine Superliga
Sun, 15 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 22 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 12 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, 15 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 19 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 26 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, 29 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 10 May
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 17 May
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga