CSKA Moscow

  • 4th in Russian Premier League

CSKA Moscow Fixtures

November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 24 Nov
v4:00 PMRussian Premier League
Thu, 28 Nov
v5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Dec
v4:30 PMRussian Premier League
Sat, 7 Dec
v1:30 PMRussian Premier League
Thu, 12 Dec
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, 15 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, 22 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Mon, 20 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Mon, 27 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDRussian Premier League
Mon, 11 May
vTBDRussian Premier League
Mon, 18 May
vTBDRussian Premier League