Italy

  • 1st in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA

Italy Fixtures

May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 28 May
v7:45 PMInternational Friendly
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Jun
v7:45 PMInternational Friendly
Fri, 11 Jun
v8:00 PMUEFA European Championship
Wed, 16 Jun
v8:00 PMUEFA European Championship
Sun, 20 Jun
v5:00 PMUEFA European Championship
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Sep
v7:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 5 Sep
v7:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Wed, 8 Sep
v7:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 6 Oct
v7:45 PMUEFA Nations League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 12 Nov
v7:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Mon, 15 Nov
v7:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA