Bordeaux

  • 15th in French Ligue 1

Bordeaux Fixtures

March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Mar
v2:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Mar
v2:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 19 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 10 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 17 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 24 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1