Shanghai SIPG

  • 11th in Chinese Super League

Shanghai SIPG Fixtures

April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 18 Apr
vTBDChinese Super League
Mon, 27 Apr
vTBDChinese Super League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
vTBDChinese Super League
Tue, 5 May
v1:00 PMAFC Champions League
Mon, 11 May
vTBDChinese Super League
Mon, 18 May
vTBDChinese Super League
Wed, 20 May
v11:00 AMAFC Champions League
Sat, 23 May
vTBDChinese Super League
Wed, 27 May
v11:00 AMAFC Champions League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Jun
vTBDChinese Super League
Sun, 21 Jun
vTBDChinese Super League
Mon, 29 Jun
vTBDChinese Super League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Jul
vTBDChinese Super League
Sun, 12 Jul
vTBDChinese Super League
Mon, 20 Jul
vTBDChinese Super League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Aug
vTBDChinese Super League
Mon, 10 Aug
vTBDChinese Super League
Mon, 17 Aug
vTBDChinese Super League
Sun, 23 Aug
vTBDChinese Super League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 14 Sep
vTBDChinese Super League
Mon, 21 Sep
vTBDChinese Super League
Thu, 24 Sep
vTBDChinese Super League
Sun, 27 Sep
vTBDChinese Super League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
vTBDChinese Super League
Mon, 19 Oct
vTBDChinese Super League
Sun, 25 Oct
vTBDChinese Super League
Sat, 31 Oct
vTBDChinese Super League