Borussia Dortmund

  • 3rd in German Bundesliga

Borussia Dortmund Fixtures

October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 24 Oct
v5:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 28 Oct
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 31 Oct
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 4 Nov
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Nov
v5:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Nov
v7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 24 Nov
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 28 Nov
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 2 Dec
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 5 Dec
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 8 Dec
v5:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 12 Dec
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 15 Dec
v7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Dec
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 21 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 31 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 28 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 22 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 25 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 9 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 15 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 22 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga