VfL Bochum

  • 1st in German 2. Bundesliga

VfL Bochum Fixtures

March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Mar
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 12 Mar
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 22 Mar
v7:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Apr
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Apr
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 19 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Thu, 22 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 10 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 16 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 23 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga