Independiente

  • 7th in Argentine Copa de la Superliga

Independiente Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 19 Jan
1 - 2Argentine Superliga
Mon, 27 Jan
v12:45 AMArgentine Superliga
Thu, 30 Jan
v10:00 PMArgentine Superliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
v12:45 AMArgentine Superliga
Sun, 9 Feb
v8:35 PMArgentine Superliga
Fri, 14 Feb
v1st Leg12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Tue, 18 Feb
v12:10 AMArgentine Superliga
Sun, 23 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Fri, 28 Feb
v2nd Leg1:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, 8 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 15 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 22 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 12 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, 15 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 19 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 26 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, 29 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 10 May
v8:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga