Tijuana

  • 11th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Tijuana Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 29 Jan
v2nd Leg3:10 AMMexican Copa MX
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 8 Feb
v3:10 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 15 Feb
v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 22 Feb
v3:10 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 29 Feb
v3:10 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v11:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 14 Mar
v3:10 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Mar
v6:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
v3:06 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 12 Apr
v3:06 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 17 Apr
v3:10 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 26 Apr
v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 May
v3:10 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX