Universidad Católica

  • 1st in Chilean Primera Division

Universidad Católica Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Dec
0 - 0CanceledChilean Primera Division
Fri, 6 Dec
0 - 0CanceledChilean Primera Division
Mon, 2 Dec
0 - 0CanceledChilean Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 0CanceledChilean Primera Division
Thu, 7 Nov
0 - 01st LegPostponedCopa Chile
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 16 Oct
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 13 Oct
2 - 02nd Leg · Universidad Católica wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
Sun, 6 Oct
5 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 4FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 8 Sep
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Chile
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Thu, 8 Aug
3 - 12nd Leg · Universidad Católica wins 5-1 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
Sun, 4 Aug
0 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
0 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Tue, 16 Jul
0 - 21st LegFTCopa Chile
Wed, 10 Jul
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Universidad Católica wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Chile
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Jun
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 9 Jun
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Chile
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 May
3 - 22nd Leg · Independiente del Valle wins 7-3 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, 24 May
5 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 18 May
5 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 12 May
0 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Wed, 8 May
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 4 May
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Wed, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 14 Apr
4 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Thu, 11 Apr
2 - 3FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Thu, 4 Apr
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, 23 Mar
5 - 0FTChilean Supercopa
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
Thu, 14 Mar
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Wed, 6 Mar
4 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Fri, 15 Feb
1 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, 6 Oct
3 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, 21 Jul
2 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Jun
0 - 22nd Leg · Cobreloa wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
Sun, 10 Jun
1 - 21st LegFTCopa Chile
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 20 May
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 13 May
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 6 May
3 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Apr
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 22 Apr
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 18 Mar
3 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 4 Mar
0 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
Fri, 2 Feb
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Dec
2 - 4FTChilean Primera Division
Mon, 4 Dec
4 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
3 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, 21 Oct
3 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 15 Oct
2 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 10 Sep
2 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Thu, 7 Sep
3 - 22nd Leg · Huachipato wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Thu, 24 Aug
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Chile
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Thu, 10 Aug
3 - 12nd Leg · Universidad Católica wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
Sat, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 23 Jul
1 - 4FTChilean Supercopa
Sun, 9 Jul
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Chile
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Thu, 18 May
2 - 3FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 13 May
2 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, 7 May
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division