Connah's Quay

  • 2nd in Welsh Premier League

Connah's Quay Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
0 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 15 Nov
3 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 9 Nov
0 - 4FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Oct
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 15 Oct
4 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 12 Oct
2 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
3 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 20 Sep
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 13 Sep
4 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 10 Sep
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 7 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Mon, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 23 Aug
0 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Thu, 1 Aug
3 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Jul
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 18 Jul
0 - 22nd Leg · Connah's Quay wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 11 Jul
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 12 Apr
1 - 4FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 5 Apr
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Mar
1 - 3FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Fri, 15 Mar
2 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 1Connah's Quay wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Fri, 8 Feb
6 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 12 Jan
3 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 4 Jan
1 - 6FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 1 Jan
4 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
6 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 14 Dec
1 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 1 Dec
3 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 16 Nov
1 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 3 Nov
6 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Oct
0 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 20 Oct
3 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 16 Oct
3 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 13 Oct
2 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 3FTWelsh Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
3 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 4FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 14 Sep
3 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 11 Sep
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 8 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Aug
2 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 7FTWelsh Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 19 Jul
2 - 02nd Leg · Shakhter Soligorsk wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 12 Jul
1 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
2 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 20 Apr
3 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
3 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 23 Mar
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 16 Feb
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sun, 11 Feb
0 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Thu, 1 Feb
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Jan
4 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 6 Jan
3 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 26 Dec
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 22 Dec
4 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 19 Dec
3 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 8 Dec
5 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 17 Nov
0 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 3 Nov
2 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 10 Oct
2 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 26 Sep
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 8 Sep
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 2 Sep
2 - 1AETScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 19 Aug
3 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 11 Aug
0 - 4FTWelsh Premier League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 6 Jul
3 - 02nd Leg · HJK Helsinki wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jun
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Apr
0 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Mar
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League