1. FC Heidenheim

  • 4th in German 2. Bundesliga

1. FC Heidenheim Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 6 Dec
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Nov
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
4 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 20 Sep
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Sep
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
4 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 12 May
3 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 4 May
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 12 Apr
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 3 Apr
5 - 4FTGerman DFB Pokal
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Mar
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 15 Mar
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 5 Feb
2 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Dec
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 5FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
3 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Oct
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 5FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 6 May
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Apr
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Apr
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 16 Mar
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 9 Mar
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Mar
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 16 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Feb
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
3 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 24 Jan
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Dec
1 - 2AETGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 1 Dec
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Nov
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Nov
4 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Nov
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 25 Oct
2 - 5FTGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, 20 Oct
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Oct
3 - 5FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 20 Sep
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Sep
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Aug
0 - 4FTGerman DFB Pokal
Wed, 9 Aug
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 5 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 14 May
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 5 May
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Apr
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Apr
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Apr
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Apr
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga