The New Saints

  • 1st in Welsh Premier League

The New Saints Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 3 Dec
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
0 - 12FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 15 Nov
2 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Oct
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 3FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 12 Oct
6 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 4 Oct
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 6FTWelsh Premier League
Mon, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 10 Sep
2 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 7 Sep
1 - 1Stenhousemuir wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Mon, 26 Aug
1 - 10FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 23 Aug
3 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Thu, 15 Aug
0 - 42nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 8 Aug
5 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
1 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, 23 Jul
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, 16 Jul
0 - 12nd Leg · The New Saints wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, 9 Jul
2 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
3 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 4FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 6FTWelsh Premier League
Wed, 3 Apr
0 - 7FTWelsh Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Mar
3 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
0 - 3FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 8 Feb
5 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 12 Jan
5 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 4 Jan
4 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 1 Jan
0 - 3FTWelsh Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Dec
7 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 4FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 14 Dec
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Nov
0 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 9 Nov
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 20 Oct
3 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Wed, 17 Oct
6 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 3FTWelsh Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
4 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 21 Sep
0 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 14 Sep
0 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 11 Sep
6 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 8 Sep
2 - 2Queen's Park wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
0 - 3FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 25 Aug
6 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Thu, 16 Aug
3 - 12nd Leg · FC Midtjylland wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Aug
5 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Thu, 9 Aug
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 2 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · The New Saints wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Jul
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 17 Jul
4 - 02nd Leg · KF Shkëndija wins 5-4 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, 10 Jul
5 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
3 - 3FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 20 Apr
3 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 13 Apr
1 - 4FTWelsh Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sun, 25 Mar
5 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 16 Mar
3 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Fri, 9 Feb
3 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 2 Feb
2 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Jan
2 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 5 Jan
1 - 4FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 2 Jan
0 - 3FTWelsh Premier League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
2 - 4FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 26 Dec
2 - 3FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 22 Dec
4 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 19 Dec
3 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
1 - 3FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 25 Nov
5 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 17 Nov
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 0The New Saints wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 20 Oct
1 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 14 Oct
6 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Tue, 10 Oct
2 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 7 Oct
4 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 5FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 22 Sep
1 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 15 Sep
0 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 8 Sep
4 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Sun, 3 Sep
1 - 1The New Saints wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 19 Aug
3 - 0FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 11 Aug
5 - 2FTWelsh Premier League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 18 Jul
1 - 52nd Leg · Rijeka wins 7-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, 11 Jul
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League