Sheffield United

  • 5th in English Premier League

Sheffield United Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 12 Jul
0 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 May
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 22 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 10 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 12 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 4 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Feb
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 13 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 8 Feb
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 2 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 6 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 26 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 14 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 9 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 23 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 3 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 19 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 1 Sep
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 14 Aug
1 - 1Hull City wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 7 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 24 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 10 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 7 Apr
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 13 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 6 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 20 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 16 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 20 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 12 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 1 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 26 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 8 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 2 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 21 Nov
4 - 5FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 17 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 4 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship