Crewe Alexandra

  • 3rd in English League Two

Crewe Alexandra Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 26 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Nov
5 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 5 Nov
2 - 2Crewe Alexandra wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 2 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 22 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Oct
2 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 8 Oct
1 - 1Crewe Alexandra wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Sep
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 17 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 3 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 27 Aug
1 - 6FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 13 Aug
2 - 2Crewe Alexandra wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 3 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 May
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
4 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Mar
6 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Fri, 8 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Feb
3 - 3FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Jan
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 1 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 13 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 3 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 23 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 2 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 25 Sep
1 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 4 Sep
3 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 1 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 21 Aug
6 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 14 Aug
1 - 1Fleetwood Town wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 4 Aug
6 - 0FTEnglish League Two
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 May
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Apr
3 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 2 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 13 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 3 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
4 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 20 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 1 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 26 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two