SV Darmstadt 98

  • 13th in German 2. Bundesliga

SV Darmstadt 98 Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Nov
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Nov
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, 25 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 4 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 20 Sep
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Sep
3 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 23 Aug
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 19 Aug
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 6FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 4 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 10 Jul
2 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 12 May
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 5 May
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Apr
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 15 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 1 Feb
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
6 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Dec
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Dec
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 12 Nov
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Nov
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, 26 Oct
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 5 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
4 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Sep
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Aug
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 17 Aug
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, 10 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 6 May
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 2 Apr
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 21 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 9 Feb
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Dec
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Nov
3 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 17 Nov
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 4 Nov
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 20 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 16 Oct
3 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Sep
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Sep
3 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 20 Sep
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Sep
4 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Aug
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 18 Aug
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Aug
3 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, 4 Aug
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 May
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 May
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 May
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Apr
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 9 Apr
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 5 Apr
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Apr
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga