Leeds United

  • 2nd in English League Championship

Leeds United Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Dec
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 10 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 7 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 26 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 2 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 22 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 1 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 27 Aug
2 - 2Stoke City wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 21 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 13 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
Wed, 17 Jul
4 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 15 May
2 - 42nd Leg · Derby County wins 4-3 on aggregateFTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 11 May
0 - 11st LegFTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 5 May
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 9 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 12 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 1 Mar
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 13 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 11 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 6 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 26 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 23 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 24 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 2 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 18 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 28 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 21 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 5 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 10 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 3 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 7 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 2 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 21 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Jan
3 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 7 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 1 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship