Blackpool

  • 4th in English League One

Blackpool Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 1 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 2 Nov
4 - 3FTEnglish League One
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 22 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 15 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 12 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Mon, 7 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 17 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 7 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 3 Sep
5 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 20 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 13 Aug
2 - 2Macclesfield Town wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 3 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 May
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Fri, 19 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 23 Mar
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 12 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 5 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 2 Mar
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 12 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 26 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 5 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 18 Dec
3 - 2AETEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 27 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 13 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 6 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 27 Oct
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 23 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 9 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 25 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 4 Sep
3 - 3Macclesfield Town wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 21 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 14 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 4 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 May
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 10 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 7 Apr
5 - 0FTEnglish League One
Mon, 2 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 24 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 13 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One