Oldham Athletic

  • 22nd in English League Two

Oldham Athletic Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 23 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 13 Nov
5 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 2 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 22 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Oct
6 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 8 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 17 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 13 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 7 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 May
2 - 5FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 22 Apr
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Fri, 19 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 2 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 19 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 26 Dec
6 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Dec
4 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 11 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 12 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 6 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 3 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 23 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 9 Oct
1 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 2 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 4 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 14 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 May
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 24 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 17 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 11 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Mon, 2 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 3 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 13 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 23 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 20 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish League One