Forest Green Rovers

  • 3rd in English League Two

Forest Green Rovers Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 10 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 7 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 26 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Nov
6 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 9 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 22 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 8 Oct
0 - 0Forest Green Rovers wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 17 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 3 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 28 Aug
0 - 0FT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 13 Aug
0 - 0Forest Green Rovers wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 13 May
1 - 12nd Leg · Tranmere Rovers wins 2-1 on aggregateFTEnglish League Two
Fri, 10 May
1 - 01st LegFTEnglish League Two
Sat, 4 May
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
4 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Fri, 19 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 26 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 22 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 1 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 26 Dec
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 17 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 7 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 3 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 23 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 9 Oct
1 - 1Coventry City wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 2 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 4 Sep
4 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
2 - 2Wycombe Wanderers wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 14 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 May
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 24 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Apr
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 2 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 6 Mar
3 - 3FTEnglish League Two
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 13 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two