Dagenham & Redbridge

  • 17th in English National League

Dagenham & Redbridge Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 26 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 23 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 16 Nov
6 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 8 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 24 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 14 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 7 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 4 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Mon, 26 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 17 Aug
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 13 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 6 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 3 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 26 Mar
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Tue, 12 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 5 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 5 Jan
4 - 4FTEnglish National League
Tue, 1 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 17 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 13 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Tue, 25 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 8 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 4 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 7 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Thu, 19 Apr
3 - 5FTEnglish National League
Tue, 17 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Mon, 2 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 24 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 13 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 10 Mar
0 - 4FTEnglish National League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 20 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 20 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 9 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Jan
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Mon, 1 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 26 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
0 - 4FTEnglish National League
Tue, 21 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 18 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 11 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish National League