St Pauli

  • 15th in German 2. Bundesliga

St Pauli Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 22 Nov
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Nov
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 16 Sep
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 26 Aug
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Aug
3 - 3St Pauli wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, 2 Aug
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 12 May
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 3 May
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
4 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Mar
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Mar
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Feb
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 4 Feb
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 10 Dec
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 22 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Oct
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 21 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Sep
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 2 Sep
3 - 5FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 17 Aug
3 - 2AETGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, 10 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 6 May
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Apr
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Mar
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 12 Feb
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Feb
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Thu, 25 Jan
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Dec
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 1 Dec
5 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 23 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 13 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 19 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 11 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 18 Aug
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Mon, 7 Aug
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 1 Aug
4 - 2FTFriendly
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Jul
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 14 May
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 5 May
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Apr
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 21 Apr
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Apr
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 7 Apr
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 4 Apr
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Mar
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 4 Mar
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga