Nurnberg

  • 16th in German 2. Bundesliga

Nurnberg Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Dec
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 5FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 4 Nov
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
2 - 2Kaiserslautern wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 18 Oct
4 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
0 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Sep
3 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 16 Aug
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 9 Aug
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Mon, 5 Aug
0 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 May
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 4 May
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 12 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 18 Feb
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Feb
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 5 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 18 Dec
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 14 Dec
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Dec
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 3 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
5 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Nov
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
2 - 2Nurnberg wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Oct
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 26 Sep
7 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 6 May
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Apr
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 23 Apr
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Apr
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Mar
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Feb
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 12 Feb
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 2 Feb
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Jan
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 23 Jan
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Dec
0 - 2AETGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 11 Dec
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Nov
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 6 Nov
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 25 Oct
2 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 22 Oct
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 16 Oct
3 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Thu, 21 Sep
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 6FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 11 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 14 Aug
1 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 6 Aug
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 14 May
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 6 May
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 23 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga