Celtic

  • 1st in Scottish Premiership

Celtic Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 4 Dec
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 4FTScottish Premiership
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 23 Nov
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 7 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Nov
2 - 5FTScottish League Cup
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 27 Oct
0 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 19 Oct
6 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 3 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 25 Sep
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 22 Sep
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
1 - 42nd Leg · Celtic wins 6-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 22 Aug
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 1AETScottish League Cup
Tue, 13 Aug
3 - 42nd Leg · CFR Cluj-Napoca wins 5-4 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 5FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 7 Aug
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Aug
7 - 0FTScottish Premiership
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jul
0 - 22nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 24 Jul
5 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 17 Jul
2 - 12nd Leg · Celtic wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, 9 Jul
1 - 31st LegFTUEFA Champions League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sun, 19 May
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 12 May
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 May
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 21 Apr
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 3FTScottish Cup
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 3 Apr
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTScottish Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 24 Feb
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 21 Feb
1 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 14 Feb
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Feb
5 - 0FTScottish Cup
Wed, 6 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 26 Jan
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 23 Jan
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Jan
3 - 0FTScottish Cup
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 26 Dec
3 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 19 Dec
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 16 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 13 Dec
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 8 Dec
5 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 5 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 8 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 3 Nov
5 - 0FTScottish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
0 - 5FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Thu, 25 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 20 Oct
4 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 6FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 4 Oct
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 20 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 14 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
3 - 02nd Leg · Celtic wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 23 Aug
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 14 Aug
2 - 12nd Leg · AEK Athens wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 8 Aug
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 4 Aug
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 1 Aug
0 - 02nd Leg · Celtic wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Jul
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 18 Jul
3 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, 10 Jul
0 - 31st LegFTUEFA Champions League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
2 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sun, 13 May
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 9 May
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 6 May
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
5 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership