Arminia Bielefeld

  • 1st in German 2. Bundesliga

Arminia Bielefeld Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 6 Dec
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 5FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
2 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 7 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 5FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Aug
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, 2 Aug
3 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 12 May
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 3 May
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 5 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Mar
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Mar
5 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Feb
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Feb
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
3 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 14 Dec
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 23 Nov
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
0 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Sep
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Sep
5 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Aug
0 - 5FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 6 May
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 20 Apr
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 16 Mar
4 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Mar
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Feb
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 5 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jan
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 24 Jan
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Dec
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Dec
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 1 Dec
5 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 17 Nov
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Oct
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 20 Sep
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Sep
4 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Sep
0 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 21 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Aug
1 - 3AETGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 14 May
6 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 7 May
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Apr
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Apr
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 7 Apr
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 4 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 17 Mar
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga