Pumas UNAM

  • 1st in Mexican Copa MX

Pumas UNAM Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
5 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 26 Oct
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 13 Oct
0 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 3 Oct
0 - 4FTMexican Copa MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 24 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 14 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 4 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 1 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 20 Jul
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 6 May
5 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 4 Apr
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 13 Mar
3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 21 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 20 Jan
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 17 Jan
0 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 13 Jan
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 9 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 6 Jan
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 10 Dec
6 - 12nd Leg · América wins 7-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 7 Dec
1 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 2 Dec
3 - 12nd Leg · Pumas UNAM wins 4-3 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 4 Oct
1 - 1León wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 27 Sep
1 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 16 Sep
4 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 5 Sep
3 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 26 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 22 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 8 Aug
1 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 4 Aug
0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
5 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 25 Jul
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 21 Jul
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
2 - 12nd Leg · América wins 6-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 3 May
1 - 41st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 23 Apr
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 15 Apr
4 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 15 Mar
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 8 Mar
3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 4 Mar
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 1 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 22 Feb
4 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 18 Feb
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 15 Feb
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 4 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 25 Jan
3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 21 Jan
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 18 Jan
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 14 Jan
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Jan
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 5 Nov
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX