U.A.N.L

  • 3rd in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

U.A.N.L Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 2 Dec
2 - 42nd Leg · América wins 5-4 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
1 - 21st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 25 Nov
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 10 Nov
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 2 Nov
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 6 Oct
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 19 Sep
1 - 2FTLeagues Cup
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 21 Aug
2 - 2U.A.N.L wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensLeagues Cup
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 11 Aug
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 4 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 25 Jul
0 - 1FTLeagues Cup
Sun, 21 Jul
4 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 15 Jul
0 - 0América wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Campeon de Campeones
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 May
0 - 02nd LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 24 May
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 19 May
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · U.A.N.L wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 16 May
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 12 May
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Pachuca wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 9 May
1 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 5 May
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 2 May
1 - 12nd Leg · Monterrey wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 24 Apr
0 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 11 Apr
3 - 22nd Leg · U.A.N.L wins 5-3 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 4 Apr
3 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 17 Mar
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 13 Mar
1 - 02nd LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 6 Mar
0 - 21st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 3 Mar
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
5 - 12nd Leg · U.A.N.L wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 20 Feb
1 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 17 Feb
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 13 Jan
0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 6 Jan
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Dec
3 - 12nd Leg · Pumas UNAM wins 4-3 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Nov
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 11 Nov
6 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 4 Oct
3 - 3Pachuca wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 27 Sep
4 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Mon, 24 Sep
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 20 Sep
1 - 3FTCampeones Cup
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 2 Sep
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 23 Aug
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 20 Aug
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 16 Aug
5 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 9 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Jul
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 25 Jul
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 16 Jul
4 - 0FTMexican Campeon de Campeones
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 7 May
2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Santos wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 4 May
2 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Apr
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 1 Apr
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 14 Mar
3 - 22nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · U.A.N.L wins on Away GoalsFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 8 Mar
2 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Mon, 5 Mar
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
3 - 12nd Leg · U.A.N.L wins 5-3 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 21 Feb
2 - 21st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 14 Feb
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX