América

  • 6th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

América Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Dec
2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · América wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 6 Dec
2 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 2 Dec
2 - 42nd Leg · América wins 5-4 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
1 - 21st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 Nov
0 - 5FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 6 Oct
5 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 28 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 21 Aug
2 - 2U.A.N.L wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensLeagues Cup
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 15 Aug
3 - 2FTCampeones Cup
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 4 Aug
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 25 Jul
1 - 1América wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensLeagues Cup
Sun, 21 Jul
4 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 15 Jul
0 - 0América wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Campeon de Campeones
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 May
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · América wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 17 May
0 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 13 May
1 - 02nd Leg · América wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 10 May
3 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 4 May
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 15 Apr
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 11 Apr
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 7 Apr
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 3 Apr
4 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 14 Mar
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 6 Mar
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
5 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 24 Feb
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 6 Feb
3 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 2 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 26 Jan
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 24 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 20 Jan
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 16 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 17 Dec
0 - 22nd LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 14 Dec
0 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 10 Dec
6 - 12nd Leg · América wins 7-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 7 Dec
1 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 3 Dec
3 - 22nd Leg · América wins 5-4 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
2 - 21st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Nov
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 12 Nov
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 2FC Juarez wins 9-8 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 16 Sep
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
3 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 26 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 23 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 15 Aug
0 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 12 Aug
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 8 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 1 Aug
3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 23 Jul
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 20 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 14 May
2 - 22nd Leg · Santos wins 6-3 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 11 May
4 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 6 May
2 - 12nd Leg · América wins 6-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 3 May
1 - 41st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 21 Apr
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 15 Apr
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 11 Apr
1 - 12nd Leg · Toronto FC wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 4 Apr
3 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 1 Apr
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 15 Mar
1 - 32nd Leg · América wins 7-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 7 Mar
4 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX