Querétaro

  • 2nd in Mexican Copa MX

Querétaro Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 1 Dec
2 - 32nd Leg · Necaxa wins 6-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
3 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 23 Nov
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 2 Nov
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 26 Oct
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 20 Oct
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 3 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
0 - 5FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 4FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 19 Aug
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 14 Aug
3 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 7 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 3 Aug
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 May
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Apr
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 17 Mar
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, 5 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 21 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 17 Feb
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 7 Feb
2 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 2 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 4FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 24 Jan
0 - 4FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 17 Jan
1 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 13 Jan
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 12nd Leg · Cruz Azul wins 3-1 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
0 - 21st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 10 Oct
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 27 Sep
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 5 Sep
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 4FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 26 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 22 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 12 Aug
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 8 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 2 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 21 Jul
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 9 Apr
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 1 Apr
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 14 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 8 Mar
1 - 1Querétaro wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
Sat, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 21 Feb
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 15 Feb
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 3 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 24 Jan
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 20 Jan
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 18 Jan
3 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 8 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 5 Nov
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 2 Nov
1 - 1FT-PensMexican Copa MX
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 25 Oct
1 - 1Querétaro wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 18 Oct
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX