Jamshedpur FC

  • 3rd in Indian Super League

Jamshedpur FC Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Nov
0 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sat, 9 Nov
3 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sun, 3 Nov
0 - 0FTIndian Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
3 - 1FTIndian Super League
Tue, 22 Oct
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
5 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTIndian Super League
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 4FTIndian Super League
Fri, 8 Feb
1 - 0FTIndian Super League
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jan
0 - 0FTIndian Super League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Dec
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
Tue, 4 Dec
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 0FTIndian Super League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
3 - 1FTIndian Super League
Wed, 21 Nov
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 2FTIndian Super League
Thu, 1 Nov
4 - 1FTIndian Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
2 - 2FTIndian Super League
Thu, 25 Oct
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 2FTIndian Super League
Tue, 2 Oct
0 - 2FTIndian Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 4 Mar
0 - 3FTIndian Super League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 2FTIndian Super League
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 0FTIndian Super League
Thu, 1 Feb
1 - 2FTIndian Super League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 1FTIndian Super League
Wed, 24 Jan
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sun, 21 Jan
3 - 2FTIndian Super League
Wed, 17 Jan
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
Thu, 11 Jan
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
Fri, 5 Jan
2 - 2FTIndian Super League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Dec
0 - 1FTIndian Super League
Thu, 21 Dec
0 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sun, 10 Dec
0 - 1FTIndian Super League
Wed, 6 Dec
0 - 1FTIndian Super League
Fri, 1 Dec
0 - 0FTIndian Super League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTIndian Super League
Sat, 18 Nov
0 - 0FTIndian Super League