Leganes

  • 20th in Spanish Primera División

Leganes Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 25 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 May
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 3 May
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 24 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 4 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 16 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 4 Feb
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 20 Jan
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 16 Jan
1 - 02nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 3-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 9 Jan
3 - 01st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, 4 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 14 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 7 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 4 Dec
0 - 12nd Leg · Leganes wins 3-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
2 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 1 Sep
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Aug
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 12 May
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 7 May
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 20 Apr
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 17 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 7 Apr
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 3 Mar
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 21 Feb
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 16 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 7 Feb
2 - 02nd Leg · Sevilla FC wins 3-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 4 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
1 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 28 Jan
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 24 Jan
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Leganes wins on Away GoalsFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 21 Jan
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 18 Jan
0 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 15 Jan
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 10 Jan
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Villarreal wins on Away GoalsFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 7 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Jan
1 - 01st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 3 Dec
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
1 - 02nd Leg · Leganes wins 3-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 18 Nov
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 4 Nov
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 25 Oct
1 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 15 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 20 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 8 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 May
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 May
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 8 May
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División