Tijuana

  • 1st in Mexican Copa MX

Tijuana Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 Nov
0 - 4FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 4 Nov
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 23 Oct
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 19 Oct
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 26 Sep
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Sep
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 5 Sep
2 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 29 Aug
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 14 Aug
3 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 4 Aug
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 24 Jul
2 - 2LA Galaxy wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensLeagues Cup
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 May
2 - 12nd Leg · León wins 5-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 9 May
1 - 31st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 5 May
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 4FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Apr
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 3 Apr
4 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 13 Mar
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 9 Mar
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 2 Mar
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
1 - 1Tijuana wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 20 Feb
1 - 1FTFriendly
Wed, 20 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 16 Feb
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 11 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 7 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
1 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 24 Jan
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Mon, 21 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 16 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 13 Jan
0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 6 Jan
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 4 Nov
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 17 Sep
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 6 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 23 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 19 Aug
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 16 Aug
3 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Mon, 13 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 9 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Mon, 6 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Jul
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 26 Jul
0 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
4 - 12nd Leg · Toluca wins 5-3 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 11 May
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 6 May
1 - 22nd Leg · Tijuana wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 3 May
1 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Apr
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 14 Apr
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 2 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 14 Mar
3 - 12nd Leg · New York Red Bulls wins 5-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 7 Mar
0 - 21st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sat, 3 Mar
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
1 - 12nd Leg · Tijuana wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 22 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 18 Feb
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 15 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 4 Feb
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Jan
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 6 Jan
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Nov
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 9 Nov
4 - 0FTMexican Copa MX